Runner(s) up
Ladies Championship
Maureen Cox
Elsie Taylor
H. Woodward Cup Jim Feeley
John Hardie
Ladies Never won Cup
Veta Bennett
Flo Harris
Ladies Controis Trophy
Maureen Cox
Daphne Wise
W. Coles Cup
Bernie May Jim Feeley
Terry & Margaret Ellis Bowl
Bernie May
Mike Peterson
Noel Aust Never Won Trophy
Steve Gibson
Joe Woodward
Amoret Trophy
Sue & Jim Feeley Pam & Barry Willoughby
Swift Trophy
Veta Bennett, Clive Taylor, Bernie May
Pat Hunt, Mike Eggbeer, Barry Willoughby


Back to top
Go to bottom